Tonight, MPs will vote on a number of amendments that could shape how Brexit is negotiated. 

The amendments come following much speculation about the future of Theresa May as Prime Minister and whether or not she will try and push for a third vote on her Brexit deal this week.

READ MORE: What are indicative votes and how will they affect Brexit 

The amendments will be voted on in an indicative votes ballot tonight.

Speaker John Bercow said he will not accept a third meaningful vote being brought forward this week without substantial changes.

He said: "I understand the Government may be thinking about bringing a third meaningful vote before the House either tomorrow or even on Friday, if the House opts to sit that day.

"Therefore, in order there should be no misunderstanding, I wish to make clear that I do expect the Government to meet the test of change.

"They should not seek to circumvent my ruling by means of tabling either a notwithstanding or a paving motion - the tabling office has been instructed no such motion would be accepted."

The full amendments and who has proposed it are as follows: 

No Deal (B) – John Baron (Conservative)

Agrees to leave the EU on 12 April without a deal.

Common market 2.0 (D) – Nick Boles (Conservative)

If pass, the amendment proposes the UK will join the European Economic Area (EEA) through the European Free Trade Association (EFTA), and negotiates a temporary customs union until alternative arrangements can be found.

EFTA and EEA (H) – George Eustice (Conservative)

The UK remains in the European Economic Area (EEA), and applies to re-join the European Free Trade Association (EFTA).

Declines to form a customs union but seeks “agreement on new protocols relating to the Northern Ireland border and agri-food trade”.

Customs union (J) – Ken Clarke (Conservative)

Enshrine the objective to form a customs union in primary legislation.

READ MORE: Brexit latest: Eight Brexit options chosen for MP votes 

Labour’s alternative plan (K) – Jeremy Corbyn

Negotiate changes to the withdrawal agreement and the political declaration to secure Labour’s position, and pass these objectives into law.

Revocation to avoid no deal (L) – Joanna Cherry (SNP)

If the Withdrawal (Agreement) Bill has not been passed before exit day, the government will ask MPs to approve no deal. If this does not pass, the government will revoke Article 50.

Confirmatory public vote (M) – Margaret Beckett (Labour)

The government cannot implement or ratify the withdrawal agreement and the political declaration unless and until they have been approved in a referendum.

Contingent preferential arrangements (O) – Marcus Fysh (Conservative)

Being dubbed as Malthouse Plan B: The UK makes its budgetary contributions to the EU to the end of 2020 and agrees with the EU a period of two years in which UK goods have full access to the EU.