With the European elections quickly approaching and the country with no clearer idea over our EU future, Brexit is set to dominate BBC Question Time tonight. 

The BBC's flagship political show airs in Northampton tonight, but who is on the panel and where do they sit in regards to Brexit?

Amber Rudd

The Work and Pensions Secretary will feature on the show tonight with the Cabinet member being a strong backer of a soft Brexit. She backed Remain during the campaign and forced the Prime Minister's hand by supporting a vote on extending article 50 when no deal was agreed by March 12.

Anna Soubry 

The Change UK MP for Broxtowe is a former Conservative who joined the Independent Group - now Change UK. Her decision to leave the Torys was seen as a blow to Theresa May's premiership.

READ MORE:  SNP to launch European election campaign

Johnathon Reynolds 

The Shadow economic secretary and strong remainer is a backer of a second referendum or people's vote. However, his constituents in Stalybridge and Hyde backed leave by 59%.

Nigel Farage

The leader of the Brexit Party will also be on the panel in Northampton, with the MEP heading up a party backing Brexit. With the Conservative vote crippled in the local elections, Farage will be hoping to capitalise on the indecision over Brexit to gain a number of seats in the European Parliament

READ MORE: David Mundell: There will not be a Scottish independence referendum before 2021 

John Mills

The businessman who founded JML is a hard Brexiteer and supporter of the no-deal-backing Leave Means Leave campaign group.