The BBC has revealed the five panellists who will appear on Question Time on Thursday, 7 November.

The long-running political debate programme, hosted by Fiona Bruce, will be broadcast live from Glasgow just a day after Boris Johnson fired the starting gun on the general election campaign.

Here's a full list of the panellists: 

  • Kirstene HairConservative MP for Angus
  • Barry Gardiner, Labour Shadow International Trade Secretary
  • Humza Yousaf MSP, Justice Secretary for the Scottish Government 
  • Angela Haggerty, journalist and broadcaster
  • Iain Anderson, Executive Chairman of political consultancy firm Cicero Group. 

Tune in to BBC Scotland at 10.45 pm to catch the show.