Steve Clarke has named his Scotland squad ahead of the Euro qualifiers against Norway and Georgia.

The Hampden boss led the national team to victories over Cyprus and Spain in the opening fixtures in Euro Group A. And attention now turns to a trip to Norway before facing Georgia in Glasgow.

Clarke is without Che Adams for the matches through injury with Lawrence Shankland and Kevin Nisbet handed call-ups.

Blackburn defender Dom Hyam first called up in March is also included in the squad list.

READ MORE: Dundee announce Tony Docherty as manager after Gary Bowyer departure

Goalkeepers: Zander Clark, Angus Gunn, Liam Kelly.

Defenders: Liam Cooper, Jack Hendry, Aaron Hickey, Dom Hyam, Nathan Patterson, Ryan Porteous, Anthony Ralston, Andy Robertson, John Souttar, Greg Taylor, Kieran Tierney.

Midfielders: Stuart Armstrong, Lewis Ferguson, Billy Gilmour, Ryan Jack, John McGinn, Callum McGregor, Kenny McLean, Scott McTominay.

Forwards: Ryan Christie, Lyndon Dykes, Lawrence Shankland.

The Herald:

At The Herald and Times we know the importance of reaching you where it's convenient, which is why we've engaged top sportswriter James Morgan to bring you an irreverent daily update on what's happening in the world of sport. Be it football, golf, rugby, cricket or something more exotic, James will tread where the best stories take him. To get this exclusive bespoke piece sent directly to your email inbox for free every day at 5pm, simply take a few seconds to type in your email here. It's that simple!