STEVE Clarke has named his Scotland squad for the first time since being appointed as manager.

Scotland host Cyprus on June 8, before facing a difficult fixture away to Belgium on June 11.

Four Kilmarnock players have made the cut, with Stuart Findlay, Greg Taylor, Stephen O'Donnell and Eamonn Brophy all called up to the squad.

A number of players based in England have been given the nod, including Charlie Mulgrew, Liam Palmer, Tom Cairney, John McGinn and Ryan Fraser.

No Rangers players have been included in the 27-man squad.