Kieran Tierney has been ruled OUT of this afternoon's opener against Czech Republic.

The defender has seemingly picked up an injury ahead of the action and has dropped out the 23-man squad.

Liam Cooper, Grant Hanley and Jack Hendry start at central defence.

Starting XI: Marshall, O'Donnell, Hanley, Hendry, Cooper, Robertson, McTominay, McGinn, Armstrong, Christie, Dykes.

Subs: Gordon, McLaughlin, McGregor, Adams, Taylor, Turnbull, Nisbet, Fraser, Patterson, Gilmour, Forrest, McKenna.

More follows