ANGE POSTECOGLOU has named his Celtic team to take on Aberdeen.

Liel Abada and James McCarthy come into the Hoops starting XI, with James Forrest dropping to the bench and Nir Bitton ruled out through injury.

Celtic: Hart, Ralston, Carter-Vickers, Welsh, Juranovic, McCarthy, McGregor, Turnbull, Abada, Jota, Kyogo.

Subs: Bain, Scales, Ajeti, Soro, Johnston, Forrest, Montgomery.

Celtic will be hoping to continue their unbeaten domestic run that runs back to mid-September, against an Aberdeen side that have lost their last two league matches.

Aberdeen: Lewis, McCrorie, Brown, Bates, Gurr, Ferguson, Hayes, McGeouch, Hedges, Watkins, Ramirez.

Subs: Ritchie, McGinn, Emmanuel-Thomas, Jenks, Campbell, Longstaff, Samuels.