Scotland play Israel tonight in the World Cup Qualifiers for another chance to cement their current second place stance in Group F. 

It marks the second time in the tournament that the teams have gone head to head, drawing 1-1 in March's match behind closed doors. 

This time however, Scotland will have the crowd behind them at Hampden Park - and what a crowd it will be, with the stadium operating at full capacity. 

The good news is that the team has always brought its A-game against Israel at home matches, and they will certainly look to do so again tonight. 

There is currently only one point in it between the two, with Scotland placed second behind Denmark on 11-points, and Israel in third with 10. 

In a match deemed "another cup final" by Scotland manager Steve Clarke, here's what you need to know about tuning in on Saturday evening...

What time is kick-off for Scotland v Israel?

Kick-off for Scotland v Israel is at 5pm on Saturday October 9 at Hampden Park stadium. 

With the stadium operating at full capacity and the largest crowd expected since 2017, fans and players alike are in for an electric atmosphere. 

How can I watch Scotland v Israel on TV?

The match will be broadcast live on Sky Sports, with subscribers able to stream the match through the Sky Go app.

People who are not Sky customers can watch via NOWTV by buying a day pass for £9.99. 

Who is in the Scotland team?

Steve Clarke has named a 24-strong squad for the upcoming World Cup Qualifier matches. 

Goalkeepers: Craig Gordon (Hearts), Jon McLaughlin (Rangers), Liam Kelly (Motherwell).

Defenders: Stephen O'Donnell (Motherwell), Nathan Patterson (Rangers), Jack Hendry (Club Brugge), Grant Hanley (Norwich City), Scott McKenna (Nottingham Forest), Liam Cooper (Leeds United), Kieran Tierney (Arsenal), Andy Robertson (Liverpool).

Midfielders: Billy Gilmour (Norwich City, on loan from Chelsea), Kenny McLean (Norwich City), Callum McGregor (Celtic), Stuart Armstrong Stev(Southampton), David Turnbull (Celtic), John McGinn (Aston Villa), Lewis Ferguson (Aberdeen), Scott McTominay (Manchester United).

Strikers: Lyndon Dykes (Queens Park Rangers), Che Adams (Southampton), Ryan Christie (Bournemouth), Ryan Fraser (Newcastle), Kevin Nisbet (Hibernian).

The starting line-up will be announced shortly before the match later today.