Scotland will play Moldova tonight in the World Cup Qualifiers marking their penultimate Group F match. 

Steve Clarke's side currently sit in second place with 17 points trailing Denmark who lead with 24 points.

The top two teams from each group will qualify for the play-offs for the 2022 Qatar World Cup and a win tonight will secure Scotland's second place finish. 

The pressure may be on, but Scotland can come into the match with confidence having won 1-0 against Moldova in September. 

Of course, that match was slightly closer than anticipated and took place in front of a home crowd whereas tonight's match is at Zimbru stadium in Moldova. 

Regardless, Scotland will look to close the deal to take them once step closer to the World Cup dream. 

Here's what you need to know about tonight's match and how you can tune in...

What time is kick-off for Scotland v Moldova?

Kick-off for Scotland v Moldova is at 5pm on Friday November 12.

The match will take place at Zimbru stadium in Moldova, which is around a 4 hour flight from Scotland. 

How can I watch the Scotland v Moldova match on TV?

The match will be broadcast live on Sky Sports, with subscribers able to stream the match through the Sky Go app.

People who are not Sky customers can watch via NOWTV by buying a day pass for £9.99.

Who is in the Scotland squad?

Steve Clarke has named a 24-player strong squad for the World Cup Qualifiers.

Goalkeepers: Craig Gordon (Hearts), Jon McLaughlin (Rangers), Liam Kelly (Motherwell).

Defenders: Stephen O'Donnell (Motherwell), Nathan Patterson (Rangers), Jack Hendry (Club Brugge), Grant Hanley (Norwich City), Scott McKenna (Nottingham Forest), Liam Cooper (Leeds United), Kieran Tierney (Arsenal), Andy Robertson (Liverpool).

Midfielders: Billy Gilmour (Norwich City, on loan from Chelsea), Kenny McLean (Norwich City), Callum McGregor (Celtic), Stuart Armstrong Stev(Southampton), David Turnbull (Celtic), John McGinn (Aston Villa), Lewis Ferguson (Aberdeen), Scott McTominay (Manchester United).

Strikers: Lyndon Dykes (Queens Park Rangers), Che Adams (Southampton), Ryan Christie (Bournemouth), Ryan Fraser (Newcastle), Kevin Nisbet (Hibernian).

The starting line-up will be announced before the match later today.