Steve Clarke has named his Scotland side to take on Georgia.

The national team is a rotated line-up for the Euro 2024 qualifier due to numerous injury problems in selection. Thankfully, Scotland have already qualified for the finals in Germany.

Zander Clark starts in goal for Scotland with Greg Taylor, Scott McTominay, Ryan Porteous, Scott McKenna and Nathan Patterson in defence.

The midfield three is John McGinn, Callum McGregor and Billy Gilmour. Ryan Christie plays behind Lyndon Dykes up front.

READ MORE: Newcastle star Livramento in no rush to make international decision

SCOTLAND XI: Clark, Taylor, McTominay, McGinn, McGregor, Dykes, Christie, Gilmour, Porteous, McKenna, Patterson.

SUBS: McCrorie, Kelly, Ralston, Doig, Cooper, Shankland, Hendry, Armstrong, Brown, Ferguson, Jack, McLean.