Steve Clarke has announced his Euro 2020 squad for their double-header against Russia and San Marino.

Kieran Tierney was set to return to the fold after injury ruled him out of Clarke's previous squad.

However the £25million man reportedly pulled out at the final minute due to another injury concern.

Meanwhile Sheffield United pair John Fleck and Oli McBurnie have both been called up as well as Oli Burke.

The biggest news comes as Dundee United's star striker Lawrence Shankland earns his first call-up.

The Scottish Championship star has scored 15 goals in just 12 matches - and deservedly makes the list.

The Scotland manager picked his 25-man squad.

Here is the list in full:

MacGillivray, Marshall, McLaughlin, Cooper, Devlin, Hanley, Mulgrew, O'Donnell, Palmer, Robertson, Taylor, Christie, Fleck, Jack, McGinn, McGregor, McLean, McTominay, Snodgrass, Burke, Forrest, Fraser, McBurnie, Russell, Shankland.

More follows.